You are here

Who we are

Local 2009-AP Executive Board

Jimmy D'Agostino

President

dagostinojimmy@yahoo.ca

 

 

Brad Poupard

1st vice-President

brad.poupard@hotmail.com

 

 

Penny Loxton

Financial Secretary

penny.loxton@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

 

Bob Wainwright

Recording secretary

bob.wainright@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

Steve Almas

Trustee

steve.almas@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

Tom Cameron

Trustee

tom.cameron@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

Melissa Damphouse

Trustee

melissa.damphouse@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

Steve East

Member at Large

steve.east@uniforlocal2009ap.com

 

Jim Mitchell

Unifor National Representative